Real Madrid warm up for Champions League final with goalless draw against Real Betis

"We played the game we wanted to play, take no risks, play at a good rhythm. I didn't want to take risks," Madrid manager Carlo Ancelotti told Movistar afterward. "We can now rest for two days and prepare for the game

The match will begin at 21:00 CEST: That makes it a 20:00 BST kick-off time. for Real Madrid vs Real Betis in England, and for United States the game starts at 15:00 ET and 12:00 PT. Real Madrid Vs Real Betis 

The match will begin at 19:00 CEST, the same time as one other game: Rayo Vallecano vs Levante.

This game also mark the final games for Marcelo, Isco, and Gareth Bale at the Santiago Bernabeu as Real Madrid players.

R. Madrid - Alternates  KroosMidfielderDorsal: 8Sale del campo VallejoDefenderDorsal: 5 LuninGoalkeeperDorsal: 13 MendyDefenderDorsal: 23Sale del campo AsensioForwardDorsal: 11 L. VázquezMidfielderDorsal: 17 MarianoForwardDorsal: 24 RodrygoForwardDorsal: 21Sale del campo JovicForwardDorsal: 16 CasemiroMidfielderDorsal: 14Sale del campo HazardForwardDorsal: 7 ModricMidfielderDorsal: 10Sale del campo

Betis - Alternates GuardadoMidfielderDorsal: 18Sale del campo CanalesMidfielderDorsal: 10Sale del campo Willian JoséForwardDorsal: 12Sale del campo JuanmiMidfielderDorsal: 7Sale del campo JoelGoalkeeperDorsal: 1 LainezMidfielderDorsal: 20 Juan MirandaDefenderDorsal: 33 Edgar Glez.DefenderDorsal: 3 AkouokouMidfielderDorsal: 4 RuibalForwardDorsal: 24 FekirMidfielder

MISSING PLAYERS

Gareth Bale Doubtful Miguel Gutiérrez Doubtful Eden Hazard Doubtful Isco Doubtful

Marcelo Doubtful David Alaba Out Claudio Bravo Out Víctor Camarasa Out Martín Montoya Out

Real Madrid   Vs  Real Betis

Fill in some text

fans can watch it using the live stream on ESPN+, and in india Voot app or Jio TV

You Want to Know about us ? Click Below 

Arrow